WE LOVE FOOD.

WELCOME to
DEINspeisesalon.

"We – Jutta Landkotsch and Sepp Zimmermann – are delighted to welcome you to our website. DEINspeisesalon is both catering & location. Be it a wedding reception, a company event, a conference or a huge gala: our wealth of experience guarantees we’ll find the right concept for you… we promise! Food and drink without dogma, but with a whole lot of pleasure.“

ABOUT US

Meet the Team

Our mission: to take catering to a whole new level – heading towards the restaurant experience and away from anonymous mass production. One of the absolutely essential ingredients? Our fantastic team – people who perfectly complement and empower each other, pursuing the same goal: to create unforgettable food and events for you.

GET TO KNOW US
CATERING

SOUL FOOD WITH GLAM FACTOR

Carefully chosen ingredients, our love of the tiniest details, and a sure sense of exactly the right feel-good dishes with the glam factor to suit your event – that’s what marks out our DEINspeisesalon catering. You and your guests are guaranteed fresh and innovative food concepts, unusual drinks, and our perfect, relaxed and unstressed style.

find out more
Locations

SUPERB EVENTS IN EXTRAORDINARY PLACES

Alongside our DEINspeisesalon location at the heart of happening Ehrenfeld, where around 180 people can enjoy feasts and festivities, we recommend a very special selection of partner locations, offering a wealth of possibilities and perspectives in terms of architecture, space and adaptability.

YOUR ENQUIRY

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

You’re planning your event and looking for the exact right location and catering to match your taste, with no wishes left unmet? Then we need to talk and throw around some ideas.

Contact
1 / 3

WIR LIEBEN ESSEN.

Herzlich willkommen bei
DEINspeisesalon.

"Wir – Jutta Landkotsch und Sepp Zimmermann – freuen uns riesig, euch hier bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. DEINspeisesalon ist Catering & Location zugleich. Ob Hochzeitsfeier, Firmenevent, Tagung oder die ganz, ganz große Gala: Wir finden dank unseres Erfahrungsschatzes garantiert das passende Konzept für euch… versprochen! Genuss ohne Dogma, dafür mit ganz viel Vergnügen.“

ÜBER UNS

Meet the Team

Unsere Mission: wir bringen Catering auf eine neue Ebene - hin zum Restauranterlebnis und weg von anonymer Massenproduktion. Eine der wirklich wesentlichen Zutaten? Unser großartiges Team – Menschen, die sich gegenseitig perfekt ergänzen, empowern und das gleiche Ziel verfolgen: unvergessliche Speisen und Events für euch zu kreieren.

Zum Team
CATERING

SOULFOOD MIT GLAM-FAKTOR

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Zutaten, unsere Liebe zum allerkleinsten Detail und das sichere Gespür dafür, genau die richtigen Wohlfühlgerichte mit dem zu eurem Event passenden Glam-Faktor zu konzipieren – das macht unser DEINspeisesalon-Catering aus. Frische und innovative Food-Konzepte, ausgefallene Drinks und unser perfekter, lässig-unangestrengter Stil sind euch und euren Gäst:innen garantiert.

Mehr erfahren
Locations

GRANDIOSE FESTE AN AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN ORTEN

Neben unserer DEINspeisesalon-Location Mitten im Szeneviertel Ehrenfeld, in der roundabout 180 Personen genießen und feiern können, legen wir euch eine ganz besondere Auswahl an Partnerlocations ans Herz, die sowohl in Sachen Architektur als auch Raum & Wandlungsfähigkeit unfassbar viele Möglichkeiten und Perspektiven bieten.

EURE ANFRAGE

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF EUCH!

Ihr plant euer Event und sucht genau die richtige Location sowie ein Catering, dass euren Geschmack trifft und keine Wünsche offenlässt? Wir sollten uns unbedingt kennenlernen und unsere Ideen austauschen.

Kontakt
1 / 3